Contacts in Africa

Contact details of Tata companies in Africa

 

Tata Africa – Corporate Office
Tata Africa Holdings (SA) Pty
39 Ferguson Road
Corner of Rivonia and Ferguson Roads
Illovo, Johannesburg, 2196
South Africa

Phone: +27 (11) 459 1700
Fax: +27 (11) 459 1710

For queries to Tata companies in Africa, click here

For media queries send an email to:
Palesa Makhetha, Head: Corporate Communications and Branding
Email: palesa.makhetha@tatainternational.com

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cambodia

Tata South East Asia (Cambodia)
278H National Road 6a, KeinKlang Village
SangkatPrek Leap
Khan RusseyKeo, Phnom Penh
Kingdom of Cambodia

Contact person:
Henglita Van
Phone:
+855  23 432 250 / 51 / 52
Email: henglita.van@tatainternational.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tata Africa Holdings (Ghana)
No 17, Dadeban Road
North Industrial Area
Ghana

Contact person:
Julius Danquah
Phone
: +233 (548) 592 573
Fax: +233 (302) 258 303 / 226 346
Email: Julius.danquah@tatainternational.com

Alliance Motors Ghana
Grand Oyeeman Airport Commercial Centre
37 Liberation Road, Accra
(Behind Opeibia House) P.O.Box17812           

Contact person:
Godwin Attram 
Phone: +233 (0) 307011-988  
Emailgodwin@alliancemotorsgh.com
Website: www.alliancemotorsgh.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ivory Coast

Tata Africa Côte D’Ivoire SARL
Treichville, Zone 3
Rue de l'Industrie, En face de Papigraph
25 BP 1501, Abidjan 25, Côte d'Ivoire

Contact person:
Vivek Deshmukh
Phone: +225 (21) 35 82 14
Email
: vivek.deshmukh@tatainternational.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tata Africa Holdings (Kenya)
Tata Africa HSE
ICD Road, off Mombasa Road, 
PO Box 5774-00200, 
Nairobi, Kenya

Contact person:
Lily Mulusa
Phone: +254 20 2604328/30/31/32
Fax: +254 (20) 260 4332
Email: lily.mulusa@tatainternational.com

Tata Chemicals Magadi
Magadi, Kenya Limited
Phone:
+254 (206) 999 000
Fax:
+254 (206) 999 358
Email: info-magadi@tatachemicals.com
Website: www.tatachemicals.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Madagascar

Mpumalanga Mining Resources Societe Anonyme (MMRSA)
Immeuble Assist, Lot No. 2
Ivandry, Anatananarivo
Madagascar
Phone: +27 (11) 459 1700
Email: kanem@mmrsa-mg.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Malawi (Branch office)

Tata Malawi
Paul Kagame Road
Bwaila Area-4
Plot 4/407, Lilongwe
Malawi

Contact person:
Kaustubh Sumbre
Phone: +265 (1) 751 919
Email: kaustubh.sumbre@tatainternational.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tata de Mozambique Limitada
Avenida de Mocambique Nr 2358,
Maputo, Mocambique 

Contact person:
Maria de Fatima Simoes
Phone: +258 (82) 4129900
Fax: +258 (21) 478247
Email: fatima.simoes@tatainternational.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tata Africa Services (Nigeria)
Plot C89, Amuwo-Odofin Industrial  Layout 
Amuwo Odofin
Lagos, Nigeria

Contact person:
Esther Obhiojeifoh
Phone: + 234 7094 34984323
Fax: +234 1 4620053
Email: esther.obhiojeifoh@tatainternational.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tata International Unitech Senegal SA
KM-9, Route De Rufisque
Enface de la Mairie de Pikine
Pikine Dakar, Senegal

Contact:
Phone: +221 (33) 8673646
Fax: +221 (33) 8673648 
Emailinfo.senegal@tatainternational.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cennergi
Block A, Ground Floor
Lakefield Office Park
272 West Avenue (West Avenue & Lenchen Road)
Centurion 0157
Phone: +27 (12) 675 66 55
Fax: +27 (12) 675 6660
Email: info@cennergi.com
Website: www.cennergi.com

Consilience Technologies
South Wing, The Place, No. 1 Sandton Drive
Sandton, Johannesburg, 2196
Phone:
+27 (11) 301 5000
Fax:
+27 (11) 783 8653

Jaguar Land Rover (South Africa)
28 Victoria Link, Route 21 Corporate Park
Nellmapius Drive, Irene X30
Centurion, Tshwane
Gauteng, South Africa
Phone:
+27 12 450 4000
Fax:
+27 12 450 4001
Email: lcrcza@jaguarlandrover.com
Website: www.landrover.com

Taj Cape Town
Wale Street, Cape Town
South Africa
Phone:
+27 (21) 81 92001
Fax:
+27 (21) 81 92001
Email: sales.capetown@tajhotels.com
Website: www.tajcapetown.co.za

Tata Africa Steel Processors (Pty)
29 Lincoln Road, Benoni Industrial
Benoni South, Benoni
South Africa

Contact person:
Sonja Vanniekerk
Phone: +27 (11) 845 6600
Fax: +27 (11) 421 3000
Email: sonja.vanniekerk@tatainternational.com

Tata Automobile Corporation South Africa (Pty)
17 North Reef Road
Activia Park
Elandsfontein, Germiston
Johannesburg
South Africa

Contact person:
Sharyn Moodley
Phone: +27 (11) 255 9600
Fax: +27 (11) 255 9660
Email: sharyn.moodley@tatainternational.com

Tata Chemicals South Africa
140 Johnstone Raod,
Maydon Wharf, Durban,
4000, South Africa
Phone:
+27 (31) 205 9252
Fax:
+27 (31) 205 1811
Email: gmikkelsen@tatachemicals.com
Website: www.tatachemicals.com

Tata Power
39 Ferguson Road
Corner Rivonia and Ferguson Road
Illovo, 2196
Phone: +27 (11) 459 1700
Fax: +27 (11) 459 1710
Website: www.tatapower.com

Titan
LUXCO Importers (PTY) Ltd
Block G, Pinmill Farm
164 Katerine Street, Sandown
Phone:
+27 (11) 4482 216
Fax:
+27 (11) 4482 216
Email: ssandeep@titan.co.in
Website: www.titanworld.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tata Africa Holdings (Tanzania)
Plot No 1 and 2, Vingunguti Industrial Area
Nyerere Road
P.O Box 40207
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Contact person:
Ladyness Kinyaha
Phone
: +255 (22) 286 5177 / 2258
Fax: +255 (22) 286 5176
Email: ladyness.kinyaha@tatainternational.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tata Uganda
P.O. Box 7153, Plot 52
Lugogo Bypass
Kampala, Uganda

Contact person:
Carol Onyadi
Phone
: +256 (75) 4200 204
Fax: +256 (41) 4233 915
Email: carol.onyadi@tatainternational.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tata International Vietnam
CÔNG TY TNHH TATA INTERNATIONAL VI?T NAM
10th Floor, Miss Ao Dai Building, 21 Nguyen Trung Ngan Street
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, HCMC, Vietnam

Contact person:
Jitendra Manghnani
Phone
: +84 8 6683 5355
Emailjitendra.manghnani@tatainternational.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tata Zambia
Lusaka Plot 9219
Ben Bella Road
Lusaka, Zambia

Contact person:
Elinah Sakala
Phone
: +26 (211) 287 160
Fax: +26 (211) 287 183
Email: elinah.sakala@tatainternational.com  

Taj Pamodzi Hotel

Contact
Plot No 463, Church Road
PO Box 563, Lusaka
Zambia
Phone: +26 (211) 254 455
Fax: +26 (211) 254 005 / 250 749
Email: pamodzi.lusaka@tajhotels.com
Website: www.tajhotels.com

Tata Tannery (A division of Tata Zambia)
PO Box 80930
Stand 514 Mukobeko (Kabwe Municipality)
Central Province
Republic of Zambia
Phone: +26 (978) 522 720
Email: tata@tatazambia.co.zm

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Zimbabwe

Blackwood Hodge (Zimbabwe) (Pvt)
94 Simon Mazorodze
Corner Hobbs and Simon Mazorodze Road
Southerton, Harare
Zimbabwe

Contact person:
Tiripo Mavhiza
Phone
: +00263 (4) 620 951 / 6 677 15016
Email: tiripo.mavhiza@tatainternational.com